OBETZ

COUNCIL AGENDA

Angela M. Kirk, Mayor

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Michael Flaherty, Todd Gibbs, Mike Kimbler, Robert Kramer, Guiles Richardson, Derek Varney

Date: January 8, 2024

Call to Order: 6:00 PM

Pledge of Allegiance and Lord's Prayer

Swearing In Ceremony

• Opening Remarks by the Honorable Mike Carey

- Swearing In of Mayor Angela May Kirk
- Swearing in of Councilman Michael Robert Flaherty
- Swearing In of Councilman James Derek Varney

Roll Call: Mr. Flaherty, Mr. Kramer, Mr. Richardson, Mr. Gibbs, Mr. Varney, Mr. Kimbler

Minutes: December 11, 2023

Ordinances

• No pending legislation

Mayor's Report - Mayor Angela Kirk

Committee Reports

Selection of Council President Pro-Tem

Administration's Reports

- Chief Mike Confer Obetz Police Department
- Gene Hollins, Esq. Law Director
- E. Rod Davisson, Esq. (LEED AP) Administrator

Old Business

New Business

Confirmation of Planning and Zoning Commission Appointments

Remarks from the Audience

Adjournment